Tim Brown

Tim Brown

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 14, 2018

Reviewed by corey c. for Tim Brown

I had such a great experience purchasing my first home with Tim. 9 years later I used him again for the purchase of my second home. He’s knowledgeable and gets the deal done with urgency.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Veronika M. for Tim Brown

Marietta, GA
In the past decade Tim has helped me to finance my purchase, my refinancing and now the investment property. Being a real estate agent myself, I know hundreds of lenders and financing institutions yet I only trust Tim with my personal transactions as well as with my clients' business.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Eric J. for Tim Brown

Duluth, GA
Tim is always super responsive. He is great at communicating expectations and making sure everything is going smoothly. I would highly recommend Tim to all of my colleagues (and have).

4.8 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Charles R. for Tim Brown

Alpharetta, GA
Tim is a true professional and expert in his field. Not only did he display technical expertise and provide professional service, but he also went above and beyond the call of duty by making himself available outside of normal business hours and by being flexible with a multitude of last minute changes. I would highly recommend Tim for your financing needs. He delivered just as he promised!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Corey J. for Tim Brown

Madison, AL
I’ve used Tim in the past and will continue to use him in the future. He makes it easy and painless.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lei W. for Tim Brown

Johns Creek, GA
Smooth process. Especially efficient!

4.8 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by MaShara J. for Tim Brown

Atlanta, GA
Tim was knowledgeable and always available for any questions that I had along the way. He worked diligently to ensure that my home buying process was a smooth transition. I would highly recommend him to any first time homebuyer needing additional advice about the process.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Tim Brown

Woodstock, GA
Everything from the communication throughout our closing process to the toast after closing. Tim has a great sense of humor is very personable and willing to assist with any questions. Made closing a very no hassle enjoyable process.

4.5 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Darien H. for Tim Brown

Smyrna, GA
Professionalism

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jocelyn R. for Tim Brown

Acworth, GA
Tim was great to work with on getting preapproval for our mortgage and the stages of getting the loan for our home. I highly recommend.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by Frank D. for Tim Brown

Kennesaw, GA
Time made our home buying experience so easy and would ref him to anyone how I know

5.0 completed on May 15, 2018

Reviewed by Morgan L. for Tim Brown

Athens, GA
Tim was great with our loan. We closed on time thanks to his team!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa A. for Tim Brown

Smyrna, GA
Good communication, answered all my questions and explained all options.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by Oladapo A. for Tim Brown

DULUTH, GA
It was a great experience working with Tim to get my mortgage ,he was with me every step of the way, very diligent, detail oriented and he knows his stuff. There was a slight hiccup when it came to how most of my money was sourced because the bulk of the money for my deposit was coming from England where I resided previously, and that got a bit frustrating at times , but we were able to work through it and got everything resolved in a timely manner. Tim comes highly recommended. Thank you Tim!!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by AliMarie for Tim Brown

As a first time homebuyer, I frequently had questions about obtaining a loan and the overall home buying process. Tim and his team was always readily available and my first resource throughout the process. They never left me in the dark and were so thorough and helpful!! Made the entire process feel like a breeze!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2018

Reviewed by Alyssa M. for Tim Brown

Acworth, GA
Tim and Zach were always available when I had any questions or just needed advice! The team was amazing and I will definitely refer friends and family to them.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Tim Brown

Acworth, GA
The process was extremely simple and the team was amazing. They are the best in the business!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Tim Brown

WILLISTON, ND
I began working with Tim Brown in October of 2017, In February of 2018 I actually decided to go through with buying a house. Tim is out of Atlanta, GA and I'm in North Dakota so didn't really know what to expect. After talking and working with Tim it has been the best experience I've had with buying a house. Tim is a very kind guy and will help you in any way he can.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by Nate J. for Tim Brown

Tim Brown has an unparalleled commitment to understanding and serving a client's long-term needs. He guided me through the lending process from start to finish and beyond. He is comprehensive and dedicated to getting the best loan at the best rate available. He functions as more than a mere broker, he is an indefatigable advocate for his client. He maintained contact after the lending process is over and has committed to ensuring all relevant aspects of the home purchase are attended. He has gone above and beyond to be helpful, fair, and forthcoming. In our professional relationship, I feel that he doesn't just care about the business, but that he cares about me as a person. He does everything at a supererogatory level. In this respect, he combines care and competence in ways that few other lenders will. I cannot recommend Tim highly enough.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by Christina R. for Tim Brown

SMYRNA, GA
Tim was right there with me from the moment I found my home, to closing day! He was very patient and helped me easily navigate through my purchase as a new home owner. I would highly suggest Tim to anyone buying a home!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2018

Reviewed by Gudrun B. for Tim Brown

Smyrna, GA
very personal and light speeding closing - thank you

5.0 completed on March 5, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Tim Brown

ROSWELL, GA
Loan package was completed and closed when promised!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by Osvaldo S. for Tim Brown

MABLETON, GA
Tim and his team were very upfront

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Get started with Mortgage Services

Please do not send sensitive personal information, financial or otherwise, through an unsecured forum.


Evolve Bank & Trust Loan Production and Representative Offices are not full service branch locations of Evolve Bank & Trust. These offices do not engage in general banking transactions, such as deposits or payments, and only provide Residential Mortgage Loans. Equal Housing Lender. All loans subject to credit approval. Corporate NMLS# 509256.

Entering Third Party Site

By accessing this link you will be leaving Evolve Bank & Trust's website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Evolve Bank & Trust's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Evolve Bank & Trust.

Login to your account.

Choose your account type

Register for Online Banking

Already have a Banking account & want to open another?
Create your secondary account now.


Already have a Mortgage but want to apply for another?
Apply for a new mortgage now.

Need help finding something?