Tim Brown

Tim Brown

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 8, 2018

Reviewed by William D. for Tim Brown

Atlanta, GA
He was there for every step of the process.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Cory S. for Tim Brown

Savannah, GA
I will never use anyone else, Tim Brown made my home loan/home buying experience incredible. Such a joy to have an honest, professional, efficient, and intelligent person to work with.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Jerrell S. for Tim Brown

Kennesaw, GA
Tim was very detailed and informative on what we needed to have done, in order to have our loan processed in a timely fashion. Also he had great customer service!

5.0 completed on December 21, 2017

Reviewed by Lawrentranett M. for Tim Brown

Kennesaw, GA
My husband and I were not aware of all of the behind the scenes things needed to purchase a home. As 1st time buyers Tim made it as easy as possible for us to get through the process. In the final days he went above and beyond to accommodate my family’s needs. Thank you Time! It was a great pleasure to work with you.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2017

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Tim Brown

Powder Springs, GA
Tim was amazing. Being self employed its not the easiest thing to refi with all the silly government and underwriting rules but he was able to get it done. However Erin Richardson who I was originally working with I would not recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2017

Reviewed by Logan A. for Tim Brown

Woodstock, GA
Tim was very quick to let us know what was needed

5.0 completed on November 16, 2017

Reviewed by Sean J. for Tim Brown

Atlanta, GA
Tim worked hard for what I wanted and was honest and truthful with me from start to finish. Tim gave me great advice and had a flurry of alternatives if any problems should occur. Tim has a true assurance within his personality and character that you won’t have to question. He kept me in the loop the entire process and made me feel confident on my purchase.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by Glenn R. for Tim Brown

Lawrenceville, GA
Tim made sure all the "i's" were dotted and "t's" were crossed. This meant a smoother close with no surprises. Anyone looking for a mortgage should call Tim first! I would highly recommend Tim and his Evolve team.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2017

Reviewed by Jacqueline H. for Tim Brown

Waleska, GA
Tim Brown always goes 110% to make sure everything is taken care of and the whole process is smooth. We feel blessed to have had the opportunity to do business with Mr. Brown and will highly recommend his services to others.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2017

Reviewed by John D. for Tim Brown

Update and communication through the process. Coordination of 2 closings as well

5.0 completed on October 4, 2017

Reviewed by Randolph B. for Tim Brown

Tim spacewas very prompt in responding to my questions. Free ExpresTim did a great job he was there when I needed him curious and professional

5.0 completed on October 3, 2017

Reviewed by Ryan E. for Tim Brown

Tim is an invaluable asset when trying to close on a home purchase. Was helpful in more ways than I can count.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by David S. for Tim Brown

Acworth, GA
Tim is straight forward in all communication. Instructions were clear, responses quick. Easy to get in touch via phone, text or email. I appreciate his honesty, integrity and excellent work ethic. Made the mortgage process very easy. It's rare to find people who actually do their job Efficiently and professionally like Tim did. I would highly recommend him and would use him for future needs.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2017

Reviewed by Cory B. for Tim Brown

Kennesaw, GA
Tim went out of his way to, not only get things done in a quickly, but perfectly explain everything to us along the way. As first time home buyers, and a recipient of the VA Loan I didn't know exactly how everything worked or what would be expected of us. By the time we closed Tim had us feeling like experts! Every situation was tackled with professionalism, hard work, and persistence. Not only WOULD I recommend him, my in-laws will be house hunting soon, and I won't let them use anyone else.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2017

Reviewed by James H. for Tim Brown

Cumming, GA
Tim Brown is very easy to work with

5.0 completed on September 29, 2017

Reviewed by Shannon A. for Tim Brown

Atlanta, GA
Tim went above and beyond to answer all of our questions, even calling us in the evenings and on weekends if necessary. He was kind and had patience with us as first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend working with him. Thanks, Tim!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2017

Reviewed by Leo V. for Tim Brown

Atlanta, GA
As a first time home buyer we had tons of questions along the way. Tim was always very quick to reply to anything we asked. He really helped set our minds at ease throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2017

Reviewed by Daniela C. for Tim Brown

Kennesaw, GA
Tim was very supported during the whole process of buying the house. We have a lot of issues with the first sellers but he was great managing and getting back to us. I would recommend him to everyone.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2017

Reviewed by MrsSitaJohnson for Tim Brown

Tim is amazing to work with. Provided several options and always communicated the bad and good. Great lender and happy he was able to see us buy our home! We worked with Tim for over 18 months with other properties and I swear he is a magician with his level of knowledge and expertise. He finds solutions to almost any case. I HIGHLY recommend him and his team. Thank you Tim for your awesome dedication and determination! - The Johnsons -

5.0 completed on March 30, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20151227133638542 for Tim Brown

Tim was my cheerleader and motivator through the entire process! When I stressed out about the process he assured me that everything would run smoothly. I didnt feel like just another loan number. He was geniune and wanted to help me find the best for my family. I thank him and his whole team for all the hard work! They truly are stellar.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160702045957123 for Tim Brown

From the beginning Tim gave me a straight answer that he can help me. I have just come to USA so understanding the process was different from UK he talked me thru the process and I can not thank him enough a wonderful professional person highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2017

Reviewed by user7364241 for Tim Brown

Tim really made my boyfriend and I feel like he had our back throughout the entire process. We are first time home buyers, preparing for our first child, and he is currently serving in Afghanistan... this would usually be a very stressful situation for anyone, but Tim made it a breeze for us. He walked me through every step, from flood insurance to power of attorneys. He really stands up for his clients, and understands their needs. We will definitely be using Tim in the future, and will be telling everyone to do the same.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2014

Reviewed by mdominioni333 for Tim Brown

Tim and his team did everything in their power to make my home buying experience as smooth as possible. Very knowledgeable on which loan programs might work best for me.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Get started with Mortgage Services

Please do not send sensitive personal information, financial or otherwise, through an unsecured forum.


Evolve Bank & Trust Loan Production and Representative Offices are not full service branch locations of Evolve Bank & Trust. These offices do not engage in general banking transactions, such as deposits or payments, and only provide Residential Mortgage Loans. Equal Housing Lender. All loans subject to credit approval. Corporate NMLS# 509256.

Entering Third Party Site

By accessing this link you will be leaving Evolve Bank & Trust's website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Evolve Bank & Trust's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Evolve Bank & Trust.

Login to your account.

Choose your account type

Register for Online Banking

Already have a Banking account & want to open another?
Create your secondary account now.


Already have a Mortgage but want to apply for another?
Apply for a new mortgage now.

Need help finding something?